Expressions (Free Download)


A compilation of soulful and inspiring music, recorded with the extraordinary sounds of McPherson acoustic guitars and performed by masters of the instrument.

Download Expressions




  • To The Sky (Mark Baldwin)
  • Highway 51 (Tom Hemby)
  • Secure (Phil Keaggy)
  • Miss Sam (Bruce Gaitsch)
  • Every Now and Then (Tom Hemby)
  • Your Name (Mark Baldwin)
  • Marcy & Grace (Dave Cleveland)
  • Inner Sanctuary (Dave Cleveland)
  • Seems Like Yesterday (Phil Keaggy)
  • Mia’s Day (Bruce Gaitsch)
  • Maybe Someday (Matt McPherson)
Close Models